Sugar Maple Festival

Committee Members

Steering Committee
Tosha Shupe Chairperson
Christy Phillips
Renee Brock
Jenni Lewis
Jessica Snyder
Amber Lasso
Committee Leads
Katharine White Dog Show
Bonnie Falzerano Awards - Dog Show
Cindi Williams Citizen of the Year
Sharon Cost and Mary Frantz Scholarship
Jessica Snyder Children's Activities
Amber Lasso Treasurer
Tracey Raber SMF website
Nicole Stewart Facebook admin
Beth Rigsby Concessions
Pam Ryan Craft Vendors
Karla Davis Donations/Sponsorship
Heather Luby and Lori Roush Entertainment
Carrie Dunham Parade
Jenni Lewis Publicity
Bill Mercer 5K Run
Teresa Paul School Activities
Louie Schatzberg Shuttles & Signs
Crystal Harnish and Melissa Richardson Sweetheart - Jr. Sweetheart Contest
Renee Brock Recycled Sculpture Contest