Sugar Maple Festival

Committee Members


Steering Committee
Tosha Shupe Chairperson shupelmt@yahoo.com
Christy Phillips christy228@sbcglobal.net
Renee Brock renee.brock@gmail.com
Jenni Lewis jlewis72@woh.rr.com
Jessica Snyder jessica@snydercircus.com
Amber Lasso amberlasso@gmail.com
Committee Leads
Katharine White Dog Show katwhit19@gmail.com
Bonnie Falzerano Awards - Dog Show dfalzerano@woh.rr.com
Cindi Williams Citizen of the Year smfcitizenoftheyear@gmail.com
Sharon Cost and Mary Frantz Scholarship mfrantz97@gmail.com
Jessica Snyder Children's Activities jessica@snydercircus.com
Amber Lasso Treasurer amberlasso@gmail.com
Tracey Raber SMF website traceyraber@hotmail.com
Nicole Stewart Facebook admin graficgirrl04@yahoo.com
Beth Rigsby Concessions Brigsby@woh.rr.com
Pam Ryan Craft Vendors pryan@woh.rr.com
Karla Davis Donations/Sponsorship kadavis@sbcglobal.net
Heather Luby and Lori Roush Entertainment sugarmaplefestmusic@gmail.com
Carrie Dunham Parade sugarmaple.parade@gmail.com
Jenni Lewis Publicity jlewis72@woh.rr.com
Bill Mercer 5K Run
Teresa Paul School Activities teresapaul@sbcglobal.net
Louie Schatzberg Shuttles & Signs louieabx@woh.rr.com
Crystal Harnish and Melissa Richardson Sweetheart - Jr. Sweetheart Contest smfsweetheart@gmail.com
Renee Brock Recycled Sculpture Contest renee.brock@gmail.com